Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Connor

Pat Connor

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Connor
"Linda was very helpful and I received my insurance documents in a very short period of time! Thanks again Linda."
Profile photo of Patrick Schnobrich

Patrick Schnobrich

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Schnobrich
"This office has been very kind and helpful to us for many years with all types of insurance policies. Shelley is super friendly and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael B
"Top notch agency. Professional and courteous. A+ 10/10"
Profile photo of Patricia - Pete B

Patricia - Pete B

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia - Pete B
"State Farm (and this certain office; Gary Berkowitz and his staff), have certainly been there for many members of my family through many years and many needed situations. Every one in Gary Berkowitz's office is beyond welcoming, friendly, caring and helpful to their clients. And I can testify they all care deeply about their clients. And when things are needed in this crazy world now, they go above and beyond to get what is needed in all situations as quickly as possible, while caring for what we all have had happen or need to get through life's surprises and needed items to stay safe and legal in NY. Thru many generations my family has stayed with State Farm and good Agents! TY Gary and also honoring Bill Meyers. TY"
Profile photo of Karla Ortiz

Karla Ortiz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Ortiz
"Fast and efficient . Great agent"
Profile photo of Missy Haskell

Missy Haskell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Haskell
"They are very helpful when it came time to add my child to my insurance. They let me know all the ways to help save some money and send me all the information. Thank You"
Profile photo of Nancy Bryant

Nancy Bryant

January 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bryant
"Great team courteous, friendly answers all your questions and gets right back with you in a timely manner. Love being insured with them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Fenner

Jeremy Fenner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Fenner
"Always great customer service."
Profile photo of Nici V

Nici V

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nici V
"Gary's office always takes such good care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Very quick response and solving problems"
Profile photo of Patrick Sullivan

Patrick Sullivan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Sullivan
"Very nice staff always very helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Riesterer

Eric Riesterer

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Riesterer
"I enjoy talking with the staff at Gary Berkowitz's State Farm office. They are polite and very friendly to work with. Thank you, Shelley, for sending new insurance cards for my snowmobile!"
Profile photo of Kevin Cooper

Kevin Cooper

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cooper
"State Farm in Brewerton NY is very helpful in finding ways to save me money. I have been a loyal multi-policy customer of Brewerton NY State Farm for many years. Gary Berkowitz and his staff are always courteous and friendly whenever I call. It's nice to reach out to a local agent vs a 1-800 number when you have questions regarding your policies! Thank you for everything! Great Work!"
Profile photo of Catherine Landers

Catherine Landers

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Landers
"I’ve always had the best experience at this office! Everyone is very helpful and I feel they care about saving you money! Thank you for all your help! Really a great office!"
Profile photo of Kristen Catanzaro

Kristen Catanzaro

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Catanzaro
"I have been with this company for a few years now & they are beyond amazing , responsive & efficient with all my needs !"
Profile photo of eileen jewell

eileen jewell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eileen jewell
"I called to change my address and the person I spoke to was personable and helped me right away."
Profile photo of Erica Vanhorn

Erica Vanhorn

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Vanhorn
"Linda was fantastic in handling my renter's insurance! She swiftly and accurately took care of everything, ensuring I met the requirements for renting my property. Her efficiency made the process smooth. I highly recommend Linda for anyone seeking a hassle-free insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Lorane Harsma

Lorane Harsma

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorane Harsma
"Any time I reach out to State Farm with a question I get a personal response in a short period of time. They are always quick to answer questions and to solve any issues that may come up! Always there for me!"
Profile photo of Tim Karkowski

Tim Karkowski

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Karkowski
"We all know that dealing with an insurance company can be a painful process. I recently had to deal with a different agency due to an accident (someone hit us) and cannot be more aware of how blessed I am that I have not only State Farm, but Gary and his team, especially Linda on my side. Those other “BIG” names are nothing if they don’t answer the phone….ever. The fact that I can call my local office and speak with someone that I think genuinely cares about the frustrations we go through on a daily basis. Is worth its weight in gold. I’d like to thank Linda on a job well done and letting me vent a little bit. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Tenisha harris

Tenisha harris

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tenisha harris
"Mr Gary Berkowitz and Hi s Office Staff, just out of this World Awesome Very Professional, Detail Product Knowledgeable , And Most of All Super friendly no pain here folks just great service!"
Profile photo of Zachary Papaleoni

Zachary Papaleoni

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Papaleoni
"Linda was wonderful after I was in an accident this morning. She was knowledgeable, kind and reassuring. What a great team you have there!"
Profile photo of Crystal Windover

Crystal Windover

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Windover
"Very nice and respectful people. Always available and helpful."
Profile photo of kathleen parker

kathleen parker

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen parker
"Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of ripitgirl19

ripitgirl19

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ripitgirl19
"Always helpful with anything I need, and have amazing customer service. Linda has always been spectacular!"
Profile photo of Theresa Meyers

Theresa Meyers

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Meyers
"I have to take a minute to say think you to Gary Berkowitz and all of his State Farm staff. He is so responsive and helpful to all my questions and needs. He took the time to review all my policies to help me save money. Thank you, Gary, for all your efforts!"